TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
Return to Index › Re Beijing vs Shanghai
#1 Parent San Migs - 2015-03-23
Re Beijing vs Shanghai

then hang on with the younger newbie pricks that are no better than glorified tourists.

Agree about the working class stuff, and won't be a grammar nazi, but I was a young newbie prick in China once and now consider myself enlightened...how long is your projected timeframe from when you naive newbie becomes older and wiser, I'd say anything from 2-3 years the fun wears off, and you?

#2 Parent Spector - 2015-03-16
Real Face of these Bigots

As per your request, would not expect one of drags anytime soon though, hahahaha

I'm a bit long in the tooth these days though, hahahaha, all good fun!!!

#3 Parent Dragonized - 2015-03-13

No, I am not in my 60's. You can divide that by 2 and you will get my real age range lol. Also, I did some research and I found that soup kitchens are run by Churches. But since I do not adhere to any sect of the Christian Faith, and I have a job I do not need to use them. You are being mislead by the other poster who pretends to criticize a society he does not care about. This poster knows mandarin well, and he feels very Vain about it. He may know that my mandarin skills are on par with his, maybe even better so now he is going behind my back in oneupsmanship by making stories up about me. Should I feel flattered?

My "agenda" if you want to call it that is that I provide another side of the view compared to your side which is all roses and cheeky. Take it for what it's worth. If you really are a different poster and not yu2fa3 then you can also know that I have not made personal attacks against you on this forum. You can do well to respond in a courteous manner.

#4 Parent : yu2fa3 - 2015-03-12

San migs is a good writer but under 40.dragon is abou turnoi's age,a yank.

Just shocked myself.with a name like spector you should look like this hahaha!can we have a pic of you and drags please. Lets not be shy chaps.