TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
Return to Index › Why China need a strong military army?
#1 Parent juanisaac - 2015-08-22
Re Why China need a strong military army?

How do you know I can't pronounce your names? Have you ever talked to me? You don't know anything about me.
By the way, I studied Chinese history at the Chinese University of Hong Kong as well as graduate school. I know
plenty about pronouncing your names. I should also add that border war China had with India in the 1950s.

By the way I live in China and have been learning Chinese for some time.

#2 Parent John O'Shei - 2015-08-22

Getting all nationalistic, because Mr Xi decided to copy one of Mr. Putin's holidays, are we?

#3 Parent bai - 2015-08-21

I like how people think Chinese technologies are either fake or copied crap. This is called arrogance, and in china we say the arrogant one must lose. Japan copied almost everything from western countries too, and they are doing well, even surpassed western technology. Copying is also a way of learning. Keep thinking that way folks, so that one day you will wake up realizing that china is much stronger

#4 Parent xia.m - 2015-08-21

you don't know anything about us - you can't even pronounce our names.

#5 Parent bai - 2015-08-21

China never want to be an Empire, China do not want war, . China only interested in economy

#6 Parent Tian An Men Square Massacre enemy - 2015-08-21

The military is a also a tool for the government to keep its people in order.
Yes, and certainly is the army a tool to keep China's people under government control! See Tian An Men Square massacre! It has not been forgotten!
#7 Parent juanisaac - 2015-08-21