TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
Return to Index › PRC killing
#1 Parent CarCarGo - 2016-04-24
Re PRC killing

Newsflash, Einstein, I am a woman.

I doubt it but it would square with your inability to understand how men (real ones) deal with women.

and that you are
an expert on women.

I'm an expert on how men will have relationships with women. I don't think I ever kept count but I'd be well over 50 relationships at this point. that makes me an expert.

So, feel free to ask me any questions. I might even be able to help you come across less like a gay man and more like a grown-up woman!

#2 Parent Caring - 2016-04-17
Re PRC killing

Your "seriousness" you reply to posters is more partial than anything...except your fantastic grammar and lessons you give to others to derail debates.

Are you sure you not writing in partial seriousness....
#3 Parent amused - 2016-04-17
Re PRC killing

Other words better describing your view of women might be 'wondering
about', curious, confused, perplexed, as if it were some foreign world of mystery.

Newsflash, Einstein, I am a woman.
Now examine what sexist idiocy impelled you to be so certain that I am a man and that you are an expert on women.

#4 Parent amused - 2016-04-17
Re PRC killing

In all seriousness, I damn near died two days ago when a totally overloaded truck just
decided to run through the pedestrian crossing as I noticed they do every time.

Are you sure you not writing in partial seriousness about a partially overloaded truck?
The truck decided?
And you noticed they do every time?

Then
yesterday one of the same trucks was absolutely stomping it fast while women and babies
literally ran yelling 'he wont stop he wont stop!'

One of the same trucks?
'Absolutely stomping it' as the 'babies literally ran yelling' in English?
In panic, you watched all the "carcargo" fastfastfast!

But strangely its like nobody cares.

That is a moment of clarity; nobody does care. They are unable to see your delusions.