TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
Return to Index › Mouldy Old Dough
#1 Parent Alias Taffy - 2017-04-30
Re Saving the world one 'shroom at a time

Couldn't access that link.

#2 Parent Silverboy - 2017-04-28
Re Mouldy Old Dough

Yep, I love BBQ's and I love beer bar girls also. They really know how to look after men.

#3 Parent expat hubby - 2017-04-28
Saving the world one 'shroom at a time

In Asia I only eat out a restaurants. I could not be bothered cooking and I'm not good at it
anyway. In Australia I cook steak and mushrooms and bacon and eggs but that's about it.

If I am with a bar girl in Pattaya for a few weeks when I live there full time I will ask her
to cook for me. Many ex-pats there do this. They are good at cooking.

Re 'shrooms, very interesting listening imo:

http://www.abc.net.au/radionational/programs/latenightlive/food-empowerment/8472502

#4 Parent expat hubby - 2017-04-28
Re Mouldy Old Dough

In Asia I only eat out a restaurants. I could not be bothered cooking and I'm not good at it anyway. In Australia I cook steak and mushrooms and bacon and eggs but that's about it.

I bet your steak and 'shrooms taste great. Also your bacon and eggs. I think you must like attending outdoor barbecues where you can eat your fill
in fine Australian weather.

If I am with a bar girl in Pattaya for a few weeks when I live there full time I will ask her to cook for me. Many ex-pats there do this. They are good at cooking.

I bet those bar girls are bar(becue) girls too!

#5 Parent Silverboy - 2017-04-27
Re Mouldy Old Dough

In Asia I only eat out a restaurants. I could not be bothered cooking and I'm not good at it anyway. In Australia I cook steak and mushrooms and bacon and eggs but that's about it.

If I am with a bar girl in Pattaya for a few weeks when I live there full time I will ask her to cook for me. Many ex-pats there do this. They are good at cooking.

#6 Parent Alias Taffy - 2017-04-27
Re Mouldy Old Dough

please no other poster's handle]