TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
Return to Index › bad school in changsha fei fan!
#1 Parent Jonathan - 2007-05-29
HSKAMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL DONGGUAN - Teachers Discussion

ATTENTION JOB SEEKERS AND STUDENTS

PLEASE AVOID THIS SCHOOL: HSKAMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL DONGGUAN.

THEY ARE HIRING FOREIGN TEACHERS BUT THEY CANNOT AFFORD TO PAY THE SALARY. AND THEY ARE CLAIMING THAT THEY ARE ONE OF THE BEST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN DONGGUAN!!!

AN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL CAN BE CALLED INTERNATIONAL IF HE PASSED THE INTERNATIONAL EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM.

THE PRINCIPAL AND ITS STAFF ARE ALL UNEDUCATED. HOW CAN THEY OPERATE A SCHOOL IF THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO TREAT THEIR FOREIGN TEACHERS FAIRLY.

I AM A LAWYER AND I RECEIEVE A LOT OF COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE SAID SCHOOL.

SO I ADVISE YOU PLEASE DON'T GO TO THIS SCHOOL.

#2 Parent esl in asia - 2004-12-24
True....

Sadly, you may have a point. :|

#3 Parent L.L - 2004-12-24
Thank You!

The flowers are amazingly adorable,decorated my cozy room for the coming Christmas,now i sit in front of them,wishing the sender Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
And To You All!
Best Wishes from L.L

#4 Parent The Crossword - 2004-12-23
...and I mean...

Dear LL,

i stand before you, cap in hand, and then proffer an immense bouquet - luscious; glistening still with dewy pearls, that settled in the verdant fields, this very morn, these fulgent hues conspiring with
the fragrancies that permeate the atmosphere therefrom...

...and humbly await your kind acceptance.

#5 Parent L.L - 2004-12-23
The Crossword

Hi,please don't mistake me with other people,I am not that sort of people who mock others under different names.I have read your other threads,i think you are quite a wise and funny guy.I really don't want to be attacked by a person whom i think i might be friends with.Yes ,I have a husband who is not my nation,but i never joined his nation for a better future.we are still struggling of finding a way of living in China.