TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
Return to Index › China: Mr Charming Zhang and Maoming Petrochemical Uni
#1 Parent IM - 2010-09-16
Re: Mr Charming Zhang and Maoming Petrochemical Uni

Justin, firstly thanks for the vote of confidence.

Glad to hear I am not the only one who thinks something is amiss here?!

#2 Parent Justin - 2010-09-16

I had the same exact experience with him a few months ago. I didn't understand. I'm a American ESL teacher with University experience. He asked for my documents and I sent them. He then talked to me over the phone for a little while and said he wanted to hire me. I asked to speak with some of the previous teachers hes had and he gave me two references, neither of them were valid emails. I never heard from him since. I even SKYPEd him asking why I wasn't chosen and that I understood its a competitive market (LOL). He never responded. Hes a strange fellow indeed.

#3 Parent Ivanhoe - 2010-09-03

I am not hungarian

Most of us do not care at all of who you really are. Seems you have come here to create some trouble here on ESL TB - given the many nonsense-posts you have made here, Mr. Durak!

Why don't you stop arguing here and go back home to mummy to tell her that nobody likes you here, boy?!

#4 Parent Ivan Milaat - 2010-09-03

Contributor, why don't you keep my warty nose out of what my name is? I have my right to post under a pseudonym as do you. It's this thing called "freedom of speech", but then they don't teach that in your CPC youth league meetings do they?

If you are indeed C Zhang, then why do you post your name, and seeking teachers so freely online? If you are not he/she, then I apologize profusely.

PS, I am not hungarian, but my place of birth and abode is the UK. And you still never replied to my email along with the documents requested, nor a polite text message asking if I could call/come for an interview. So please don't lie and insult my intelligence, if you are indeed this person.

Peace,
IM