TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
Return to Index › Interview given on the sociolinguistic situation in Nepal
#1 Parent Silverboy - 2018-03-29
Re Interview given on the sociolinguistic situation in Nepal

A lot of Chinese men are closet homosexuals.Considering the poor quality of Chinese women it is no wonder they turn gay.

#2 Parent Silverboy - 2018-03-29

As I am also a grand expert in linguistics shall I travel to Nepal? Or just teach linguistics to bar girls, lol!

#3 Parent Alias Taffy - 2018-03-29

Why the Chinese even bother going to Pattaya is well beyond me. Absolutely NOTHING for them here and they look stupid and out of place. They get annoyed when the Thais can't understand them. Well, learn ENGLISH before you travel then. Then you have the stupid Chinese and other foreign men who brings wives and GF's here, really, shit for brains these fuckwits!

I always had the impression that the big attraction for Chinese men in Thailand is the lady-boys. I don't think they want to have sex with the lady-boys but they really like to get their photograph taken with a young man. When you talk to Chinese blokes who've been to Thailand they often show you a lady-boy and him picture.

#4 Parent Silverboy - 2018-03-29

Why the Chinese even bother going to Pattaya is well beyond me. Absolutely NOTHING for them here and they look stupid and out of place. They get annoyed when the Thais can't understand them. Well, learn ENGLISH before you travel then. Then you have the stupid Chinese and other foreign men who brings wives and GF's here, really, shit for brains these fuckwits!

#5 Parent Alias Taffy - 2018-03-29

Just watching the stuck up and arrogant Chinese women walking along Beach Rd with their noses up in the air like the sun shines out of their areas. They are just jealous they they don't have the looks and sexual ability of the Pattaya girls. Sadly for these arrogant bitches they will never get fucked by well hung farangs.