TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › Eye spy with my little eye...
Beth - 2015-01-30

Something beginning with "Hahahahahaha!"

Hi, very experienced oral English teacher looking for a teaching position in Nanning, Guangxi. I have a degree in Linguistics ( Class 2A, Hons ), International Teaching Licence, and many years teaching experience. My experience is teaching at university level, and I am very skilled and competent. I have mainly taught young Chinese women 18-22 years during my teaching career, and I have great respect for my former students. I am a former photographic fashion model, and super-confident and friendly. Surely I can bring further prestige to your institution. I also have a high degree of cultural awareness and sensitivity.

If you are in Nanning and looking for a reliable, diligent and competent English teacher, contact me soon!

contact Shaun, lifein_wuhan2007@yahoo.com.au

Oh, I haven't laughed so much this week! Just the thing I needed on a rainy afternoon!! Let's play a game of "decode" shall we?

* Very experienced oral English teacher = I can talk at students for ages.

* I have a degree in Linguistics ( Class 2A, Hons ), International Teaching Licence, and many years teaching experience = I visited a degree mill, got an online TEFL and since then have been dossing about China doing as little as possible.

* My experience is teaching at university level = I know next to nothing about teaching so I can only talk at students who have already been taught English by a real teacher. And even then I'm not too hot at vocabulary definitions.

* I am very skilled and competent. = I can even do grammar activities. Like anagrams.

* I have mainly taught young Chinese women 18-22 years during my teaching career = They're just about legal and yet still niave enough to not realise what a lecherous pervert I am.

* I have great respect for my former students. = Unless they send me pictures of handbags or necklaces.