TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › Re: Guangzhou Worlda Cultural & Educational Consulting Services CO.LTD
DongK - 2016-03-22

Hi Jerry,

Apologies for the late reply as I have been inactive for a few months. Let me begin by saying that working at Worlda was one of the worst decisions that I ever made in my life.I'm not a Chinese staff member like you assumed,I'm a former foreign teacher.Firstly, I wasn't trying to glorify the company,I was just trying to show some of their strengths, it would be rude not to include some good stuff to say and to point out some legal stuff that they do(not a lot) and the benefits attached with working for the company (hard to believe a lot exist)