TEACHERS DISCUSSION FORUM
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › Bizarre Cheats' Triangle (Degree Mill)
Insider - 2010-03-06

The triangle consists of Budding FT, Chinese recruiter amd,last but not least,School FAO. See below -

Subject: Re: Chinese Middle School
To: Budding FT
Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2010,

Hello, Budding FT,

I am very happy to know everything is ok with the job in L.

See the attachents, yes, the degree is from Australia. I have introduced Another Budding FT to the same school last year. I got a degree copy from him and he paid 4,800rmb for that. now he is teaching there very well, he used the degree to get his working visa, expert card. As I promised to you, I don't need you to pay any fee for the degree copy. But if you need a REAL degree, THen you have to pay.

In fact, a copy will be okay. dont worry.

Chinese Recruiter

----- Original Message -----

To: Chinese Recruiter
Sent: Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Subject: RE: Chinese Middle School

Thank you for your assistance with cooperating with Chinese Middle School.
Please you must advise me the nature of the Bachelor of Education Degree. All I wish to know is the place of the International TFL College, in Australia?
This is just so that if questions are asked I can supply the correct information. Xiexie Budding FT
If the Government asks the School FAO about it , How should he give the correct answer?
Thanks again.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To: School FAO
CC: Budding FT
Date: Mon, 1 Mar 2010

Hello, School FAO,

Budding FT from A will leave for X tomorrow afternoon. He will arrive at 15:15pm tomorrow on March 2nd.

I will call you later this afternoon and confirm that for you. Please be sure to arrange a car to pick him up tomorrow.

Best Regards
Chinese Recruiter

Sent: Monday, March 01, 2010

Nihao
I have airline ticket with S Airlines Leaving S on tuesday at 10:30 arriving X 14:15.